27. Grants/accelerators
15 records. Official 12, secondary 2, unverified 1. JSON
GitHub Accelerator official last documented cohort 2024
27 Grants/accelerators · Non-dilutive · grant
Sells or earns: open source AI/ML projects
$40,000 per project; 10-week program (2024 cohort)
Payout: program · Eligibility: maintainers 18+; OSS license; traction
Vercel Open Source Program official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Credits · credits
Sells or earns: OSS projects on Vercel
$3,600 credits over 3 years + starter pack
Eligibility: active OSS project; cohort intake · Notes: summer cohort open until Sept 13
Emergent Ventures official (scope) live
27 Grants/accelerators · Grants · grant
Sells or earns: zero-to-one ideas
amounts not stated
Eligibility: 13+; global
Mozilla Builders official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Grants · grant
Sells or earns: Local AI open-source projects
up to $100,000 non-dilutive; 12-week program; next cohort timing unverified
Eligibility: application; open-source licence · Notes: page shows 2024 cohort dates
Indie Fund official (scope) live
27 Grants/accelerators · Grants · grant
Sells or earns: games
funding from a collective of experienced game makers; 55 games funded, 17 investors; terms per project
Eligibility: application
Epic MegaGrants secondary live
27 Grants/accelerators · Grants · grant
Sells or earns: Unreal Engine and open 3D projects
$5,000 to $500,000 (typical $5K-$75K); non-recourse, no equity; 2026 windows Jan 12-Mar 20 and Jun 29-Sep 4 (secondary)
Eligibility: application · Notes: page 403
Cloudflare Workers Launchpad unverified uncertain
27 Grants/accelerators · Grants · program
Sells or earns: Workers startups
page 404
Eligibility: application
AWS Activate official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Credits · credits
Sells or earns: AWS and Bedrock third-party models
up to $200,000 credits
Eligibility: startup application
Microsoft for Startups official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Credits · credits
Sells or earns: Azure and AI tools
up to $150,000 Azure credits
Eligibility: startup application
Claude for Startups (Anthropic) official (terms); amounts undisclosed live
27 Grants/accelerators · Credits · credits
Sells or earns: API credits, priority rate limits, community
credits for VC-backed startups (amounts not stated); highest rate limits on acceptance
Eligibility: institutional equity funding; founded within 4 years; no prior credits
Google for Startups Cloud Program secondary live
27 Grants/accelerators · Credits · credits
Sells or earns: cloud and AI credits
Start up to $2,000; Scale up to $200,000 over two years; AI-first up to $350,000 (100% coverage to $250K year one, 20% to $100K year two); no equity
Eligibility: startup application · Notes: official pages truncated
NVIDIA Inception official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Program · program
Sells or earns: hardware discounts, cloud credits, VC access
free; no equity
Eligibility: incorporated, <10 years, developer, website
Y Combinator official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Accelerator · accelerator
Sells or earns: startups
$500,000 for 7% ($125K fixed + $375K uncapped MFN SAFE); no fees
Payout: on acceptance · Eligibility: application
Techstars official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Accelerator · accelerator
Sells or earns: startups
$220,000 day one: $200,000 uncapped MFN SAFE + $20,000 CEA converting to 5% common; converts at $1M+ priced round; no fee; APAC $100,000 SAFE + CEA
Eligibility: application; 3-month program
Causo Hub deadlines official live
27 Grants/accelerators · Reference · directory
Sells or earns: application deadlines for accelerators, incubators, grants, fellowships, studios, credits and funds
free; 381 programs (215 accelerators, 41 incubators, 61 grants, 28 fellowships, 15 studios, 11 credit programs, 10 funds); every date carries its source page and check date; no alerts or API
Eligibility: none